Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

2 & 3 Day Retreats



2, & 3 Day Retreat in our new Studio. Minimum of 6 to reserve the Studio. $75 deposit is refundable up to 3 weeks prior to your scheduled dates only. We have 2 cutting stations, 1 large ironing stations, a microwave, small refrigerator and a coffee pot. We will provide bottled water, coffee w/ condiments and paper products. Food may be brought in or order out. There are 9 tables in the Studio so if your group is more than 9 you may want to refrain from bringing large extension tables. Please call the store for more details.

2 & 3 Day Retreats

Cost:
$ 15.00
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 12, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 9, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, May 10, 2020 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Aug 9, 2020 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 6, 2020 at 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart